Coming clean

It has taken me a whole day to come clean but I ran to work yesterday.  I had too…there was no other possible way for me to get there! (Ok there maybe was but running was the easiest).  Well I made it and had a better day then yesterday thanks to some NSAIDs and stretching.  Today it doesn’t feel too bad but I am resting and maybe go for a medium run tomorrow making this my rest week before hitting the longer runs again next week with the SARRC Derby Dash which I just found out is 5 laps of a 5k course around Victoria race course including the Adelaide Grand Prix (V8s) track…should be interesting.

1 Comment

Filed under Training Run, Work

One response to “Coming clean

  1. ajh

    Good luck on th 25km run – and keep stretching!

Leave a Reply

