Meerkat Time

Why Meerkat…well I have had my head down for almost 5 years now and just stuck it up to take a quick look around the plain and check to see if anyone still has me in their RSS feed ;).

Out for a run at lunchtime today and spent most of the glorious 8km thinking about the possibility of running another marathon next year. Why? Because I am in the best shape of my life and I don’t want to waste it! I want a sub 4 hour marathon time to my name.

More on that to come.

Leave a comment

Filed under Training Run

Leave a Reply

